

CSEC/CAPE National Bursary Programme

Eligible Schools

CAPE Computer Science Unit 1

CENTRE NUMBER	QUALIFYING INSTITUTIONS (PUBLIC & PRIVATE) FOR THE SUBSIDY
100005	ARDENNE HIGH SCHOOL
100013	CALABAR HIGH SCHOOL
100015	CAMPERDOWN HIGH SCHOOL
100016	CAMPION COLLEGE
100022	CONVENT OF MERCY ACADEMY ALPHA
100023	CORNWALL COLLEGE
100025	DECARTERET COLLEGE
100028	DINTHILL TECHNICAL SCHOOL
100033	EXCELSIOR HIGH SCHOOL
100039	GLENMUIR HIGH SCHOOL
100045	HAMPTON SCHOOL
100047	HERBERT MORRISON TECHNICAL SCHOOL
100049	HOLY CHILDHOOD HIGH SCHOOL
100051	IMMACULATE CONCEPTION HIGH SCHOOL
100052	JAMAICA COLLEGE
100057	KINGSTON COLLEGE
100060	KNOCKALVA TECHNICAL SCHOOL
100061	KNOX COLLEGE
100067	MANCHESTER HIGH SCHOOL
100075	MEADOWBROOK HIGH SCHOOL
100076	MERL GROVE HIGH SCHOOL
100080	MORANT BAY HIGH SCHOOL
100081	MOUNT ALVERNIA HIGH SCHOOL
100082	MUNRO COLLEGE
100087	OCHO RIOS HIGH SCHOOL
100088	OLD HARBOUR HIGH SCHOOL
100097	WINSTON JONES HIGH SCHOOL
100098	THE QUEEN'S SCHOOL
100106	ST ELIZABETH TECHNICAL HIGH SCHOOL
100107	ST GEORGE'S COLLEGE
100108	ST ANDREW HIGH SCHOOL FOR GIRLS
100110	ST HUGH'S HIGH SCHOOL
100111	ST JAGO HIGH SCHOOL
100112	ST MARY HIGH SCHOOL
100126	WESTWOOD HIGH SCHOOL
100127	WILLIAM KNIBB MEMORIAL HIGH SCHOOL

WOLMERS BOYS' SCHOOL
WOLMERS GIRLS' SCHOOL
YORK CASTLE HIGH SCHOOL
BELAIR SCHOOL
CHARLEMONT HIGH SCHOOL
JAMAICA PRIVATE
MUNRO COLLEGE EVENING INSTITUTE
MICO EVENING COLLEGE
ST JAGO HIGH EVENING INSTITUTE
PRE-UNIVERSITY SCHOOL
NEW HEIGHTS LIMITED